Calendar ~ Please check back for additions and updates.

2020

Sept., 21, Monday              MMTA Board Meeting, 9:30 a.m.

Sept. 25, Friday                   MMTA Book Club, Zoom Meeting at 2:00 p.m.

 

October 18, Sunday          PIANO OLYMPICS  - last day for Chairman to accept application forms

October 23, Friday             MMTA Book Club, Zoom Meeting at 2:00 p.m.

Nov. 1, Sunday                   PIANO OLYMPICS 

Nov. 2, Monday                 MMTA Board Meeting, 9:30 a.m.

Nov. 20, Friday                   MMTA Book Club, Zoom Meeting at 2:00 p.m

December                           Deadline for Artist & Debut Applications to be accepted.

December 18, Friday        MMTA Book Club, Zoom Meeting at 2:00 p.m

2021

January 15, Friday               MMTA Book Club, Zoom Meeting at 1:00 p.m - new time!

January 18, Monday           MMTA Board Meeting, 9:30 a.m.

January  24, Sunday            Artist & Debut Auditions, 1-5 p.m., Steinway Piano Gallery.

                                               Youth Concert, TBA

February 19, Friday            MMTA Book Club, Zoom Meeting at 1:00 p.m

 

March 1, Monday                MMTA Board Meeting, 9:30 a.m.

March 19, Friday                 MMTA Book Club, Zoom Meeting at 1:00 p.m

March 22, Monday              WORKSHOP with Melody Bober,  "Practice Strategies for All Ages" and

                                                   "New Melodies from Melody"

April 1, Thursday                Deadline for Youth Concert Audition entries to be accepted.

April 16, Friday                   MMTA Book Club, Zoom Meeting at 1:00 p.m

April 18, Sunday, 3 pm      WORKSHOP with Dr. James Johnson, "What to Teach in Place of ......"

April 18, Sunday                 Youth Concert Auditions at the Steinway Showcase, Wauwatosa.

April 26, Monday                Board Meeting, 9:30 

 

May 3, Monday                   Annual Meeting and Luncheon, details TBA

May 21, Friday                    MMTA Book Club, Zoom Meeting at 1:00 p.m