Piano

Elena Abend                       eabend@uwm.edu

Janet Acker                         ackerpiano@gmail.com

Helen Albert                        hmalbert@wi.rr.com

Carol Alms                          carolalms@hotmail.com

Diane Andreoni                  DLA60@hotmail.com

Francine Barclay                 pianofairy1@yahoo.com

Juanita Becker                     juanita.becker@wlc.edu

Twila Bergeron                   tbergeron@wi.rr.com

Karen Bertucci                    kbertucc@gmail.com

Judy Bowen                         pianomath100@gmail.com

Martha Brueggeman          mebstudio66@aol.com

Chris Chandler                   chchandler100@hotmail.com

Marlene Cook                     marbcook@aol.com

Dorothy Danforth               gerdor9345@aol.com

Shanti Daya                        sdaya@carrollu.edu

Wendy Dembinski              wjdembinski@sbcglobal.net

Megan Dixson                    dmdixson@att.net

Teresa Drews                     tdrews@wcmusic.org 

Mary Duffy                        tduffy2574@msn.com

Cindy Duszynski               cindy@musicbycindy.com

Andrea Felcyn                   andrea.felcyn@gmail.com

Elaine Fernando                tfernando6@aol.com

Ellen Figueira                     efig@wi.rr.com

Christina Fordham            lessons@milwaukee-piano.com

Marlene Frey                      marlenefrey@yahoo.com

Josefina Gardinier 

Patricia Grutza                  patricia.grutza@hotmail.com

Alison Guthrie                   fortipiano@netscape.net

Eileen Haeuser                  dehaeuser@att.net

Abbey Harkins                  abbeyharkins@gmail.com

Mary Anne Harris             maharris2001@sbcglobal.net

Carol Hauer                       carolhauer@yahoo.com

Frank Heide                       grandstaff@excite.com

Kayme Henkel                   kaymehenkel@yahoo.com

Judy Heise                          heisejudy@gmail.com

Elizabeth Hilgendorf 

Judith Holterman              holterman.Judith@gmail.com

Jeanne Hryniewicki           jfkish@hotmail.com

Stefanie Jacob                    jacob.tisdel@pobox.com

Julie Johnson                      cubeofj@yahoo.com

Cathy Kliebenstein            kliebenn@aol.com

Margarita Kontorovsk      mkontorovsky@gmail.com

Heinzel Kunsmann            h-kunsmann@msn.com

Sunkyung Lee                    sleekyung@gmail.com

Carol Ann Lemke              carolann.pianoart@gmail.com

Suzanne Lent                     Suzanne.lent@sbcglobal.net

Clare Leslie                        cleslie1@wi.rr.com

Alla Levin

Lori Ann Locke                  musictherapywi@gmail.com        

Joan McCallum                  jmpiano@mac.com

Andrea Matthias

Sue Medford                       Info@PianoArts.org

Kate Blackwood Monroe    kblackwood@ameritech.net

Dr. James Norden               haydnout@hotmail.com

Kim Oien                             kim@mewsicmaker.com

Kristin Otto                         kristinelisa@gmail.com

Gwen Pasbrig                      pasbriggwen@gmail.com

Anna Petrova                      annav85@yahoo.com

Elena Petrova                      elena8704@yahoo.com

Mary Radell                        rradell@wi.rr.com

Ann Radomski                    mradomski@wi.rr.com

Alissa Rhode                       alissarhode@me.com

Tami Samorajski                 TSamorajski@aol.com

Kay Simpkin                        kaysimpkin@hotmail.com

Bernice Smaida                   bernicesmaida37@sbcglobal.net

Tatyana Smith                     smithta1616@yahoo.com

Susan Sonneborn                sueson@milwpc.com

Victoria Stepanova              vikastep@gmail.com

Kate Stocks                          kstocks@wi.rr.com

Dr. Michael Thiele               jswansonthiele@earthlink.net

Brenda Tiefel                       Brenda.Tiefel@wls.wels.net

Caroline Ulbricht                 ceulbricht@gmail.com

Vickie Wagner                     wagnermusicstudios@att.net

Christine Weege                   cmweege@gmail.com

Danielle Wucker                  eldanivoca@gmail.com

 

Strings

Pat Anders                         anders@centurytel.net 

Elaine Fernando                tfernando6@aol.com

Beth Rees                            bethrees42@gmail.com

Laurie Shawger                  lshawger@gmail.com

Emily Stodola                     violaimposter@sbcglobal.net

 

Voice

Adele Borouchoff               aborouchoff@gmail.com

Megan Dixson                    dmdixson@att.net

Mary Duffy                         tduffy2574@msn.com

Jenny Gettel                        jennygettel@gmail.com

Diane Lane                         dianekathleenlane@gmail.com

Anne Richie                        aermezzo@gmail.com

Nicole Skowronski             nskowronski1@wi.rr.com

Vickie Wagner                    wagnermusicstudios@att.net

Danielle Wucker                 eldanivoca@gmail.com

Karen Wysocky                   kwysocky@sbcglobal.net

 

Organ

Marlene Frey                     marlenefrey@yahoo.com

 

Music Therapy

Lori Ann Locke                musictherapywi@gmail.com

 

Student Category - Piano

Gregory Hartmann          greghartmann4@gmail.com