President

Alison Guthrie

     fortipiano@netscape.net

First Vice President - Program Chair

Dr. Anne Richie

     aermezzo@gmail.com

Second Vice President - Membership Chair

Kayme Henkel

     kaymehenkel@yahoo.com

Recording / Corresponding Secretary

Helen Albert

     hmalbert@wi.rr.com

Treasurer

Marc Davis

     marcus_davis55@yahoo.com

Assistant Treasurer

Kayme Henkel, see above

Advisor

Christine Weege

cmweege@gmail.com 

 

Artist & Debut Series

Jenny Gettel

     jennygettel@gmail.com

Youth Concert Series

Vicki Wagner, Chairman

     wagnermusicstudios@att.net

Kay Simpkin, Assistant Concert Manager

     kaysimpkin@hotmail.com

 

WFMC Junior Music Club Counselor 

Marcia Earl

     humady@aol.com

Board Members

Margarita Kontorovsky, thru 2020

     mkontorovsky@gmail.com

Ellen Figueira, thru 2021

     efig@wi.rr.com

Judy Heise, thru 2021

     heisejudy@gmail.com

Tammy Samorajski, thru 2022

     Tsamorajski@aol.com

Historian

Teresa Drews

     tdrews@wcmusic.org

Sunshine Chair

Joan McCallum

      jmpiano@mac.com

Piano Olympics 

Tami Samorajski, see above

Publicity

Ellen Figueira, see above

Website & Facebook Chair

Janet Acker

     ackerpiano@gmail.com