Find a Teacher

Brookfield

Shanti Daya, piano                          sdaya@carrollu.edu

Sunkyung Lee                                  sleekyung@gmail.com

Tatyana Smith, piano                      smithta1616@yahoo.com

Brown Deer

Dorothy Danforth, piano                 gerdor9345@aol.com

Cedarburg

Eileen Haeuser, piano                     dehaeuser@att.net 

 

Colegate

Marcia Hunt Earl, piano                   humady@aol.com

Elm Grove

Juanita Becker, piano                      juanita.becker@wlc.edu

 

Fox Point

Marc Davis, piano                            marcwdavis55@gmail.com 

Franklin

Jeanne Hryniewicki, piano              jfkish@hotmail.com                        

Cathy Kliebenstein, piano                kliebenn@aol.com

         

Germantown

Christine Weege, piano                  cmweege@gmail.com

Glendale

Chris Chandler, piano                      chchandler100@hotmail.com

Margarita Kontorovsky, piano       mkontorovsky@gmail.com

Grafton 

Jenny Gettel, voice                            jennygettel@gmail.com

Green Bay

CarolAnn Lemke,Emiritus - piano/voice   carolann.pianoart@gmail.com

Greenfield

Patricia Grutza, piano                      patricia.grutza@hotmail.com

Hartland

Ellen Figueira, piano                        efig@wi.rr.com

Menomonee Falls

Abbey Harkins, piano              abbeyharkins@gmail.com     

Judy Heise, piano                          heisejudy@gmail.com

Kristin Otto                                     kristinelisa@gmail.com     

Mequon

Mary Ellen Burrescia, piano

Drew Donica, piano                          drewdonica@outlook.com

Victoria Stepanova, piano               vikastep@gmail.com

Brenda Tiefel, piano                         tiefel.brenda@gmail.com

 

Milwaukee                      

Carol Hauer, piano                            carolhauer@yahoo.com

Diane Lane, voice                             dianekathleenlane@gmail.com

Sue Medford, piano                          Info@PianoArts.org

Kim Oien, piano                                 kim@mewsicmaker.com

Alissa Rhode, piano                          alissarhode@me.com

Anne Richie, voice                             aermezzo@gmail.com

Marlee Sabo, voice                           msabocolb@aol.com

Michael Thiele, piano                       jswansonthiele@earthlink.net

Vickie Wagner, piano & voice         wagnermusicstudios@att.net

Mukwonago                                         

Kay Simpkin, piano                           kaysimpkin@hotmail.com

 

New Berlin

Cindy Duszynski, piano                      cindy@musicbycindy.com

Joan McCallum, piano                        jmpiano@mac.com                                  

Beth Rees, strings                               bethrees42@gmail.com

Tami Samorajski, piano                     TSamorajski@aol.com

 

North Prairie

Ann Radomski, piano                          mradomski@wi.rr.com                                                               

Port Washington

Francine Barclay, piano                       pianofairy1@yahoo.com

Lori Ann Locke, music therapy           musictherapywi@gmail.com

Fran Scheunemann,

          piano/strings/music therapy    scheunemannf@gmail.com

                                                                                                                                 Shorewood

Marlene Cook, piano                             cookmw65@gmail.com

Stefanie Jacob, piano                            jacob.tisdel@pobox.com

 

Sussex                                                

Kayme Henkel, piano                              kaymehenkel@yahoo.

Thiensville                                        

Susan Sonneborn, Emeritus - piano     sueson47@gmail.com

 

Waukesha

Martha Brueggeman, Emeritus - piano   mebstudio66@aol.com

Megan Dixson, piano & voice                    dmdixson@att.net

Ellen Figueira, piano                                   efig@wi.rr.com

Christina Fordham, Piano                          lessons@milwaukee-piano.com

Andrea Matthias, piano                              matthiaa@uwm.edu

Kate Blackwood Monroe, piano                kblackwood@ameritech.net

                                                                                                             

Wauwatosa

Janet Acker, piano                                      ackerpiano@gmail.com

Helen Albert, piano                                     hmalbert@wi.rr.com

Judy Bowen, piano                                      pianomath100@gmail.com

Wendy Dembinski, piano                           wjdembinski@sbcglobal.net

Mary Ann Harris, piano                             maharris2001@sbcglobal.net             Michael Thiele, piano                                 swansonthiele@gmail.com

Whitefish Bay   

Bernice Smaida, piano                        bernicesmaida37@sbcglobal.net