Find a Teacher

Bayside

Twila Bergeron, piano                     tbergeron@wi.rr.com​

Dr. James Norden, emeritus           haydnout@hotmail.com                

Brookfield

Shanti Daya, piano                          sdaya@carrollu.edu

Tatyana Smith, piano                      smithta1616@yahoo.com

Brown Deer

Dorothy Danforth, piano                 gerdor9345@aol.com

Cedarburg

Eileen Haeuser, piano                     dehaeuser@att.net 

 

Fox Point

Marc Davis, piano                            marcus_davis55@yahoo.com 

Franklin

Cathy Kliebenstein, piano                kliebenn@aol.com                                

Germantown

Christine Weege, piano                  cmweege@gmail.com

Glendale

Chris Chandler, piano                      chchandler100@hotmail.com

Margarita Kontorovsky, piano       mkontorovsky@gmail.com

Grafton 

Jenny Gettel, voice                            jennygettel@gmail.com

Greenfield

Patricia Grutza, piano                      patricia.grutza@hotmail.com

Greenville

Hartland

Ellen Figueira, piano                        efig@wi.rr.com

Menomonee Falls

Judy Heise, piano                          heisejudy@gmail.com      

Mequon

Mary Ellen Burrescia, piano

Victoria Stepanova, piano               vikastep@gmail.com

Brenda Tiefel, piano                          brenda.tiefel@wls.wels.net

Milwaukee

Teresa Drews, piano                         tdrews@wcmusic.org 

Elaine Fernando, piano                    tfernando6@aol.com

Christina Fordham, piano                lessons@milwaukee-piano.com

Diane Lane, voice                              dianekathleenlane@gmail.com

Sue Medford, piano                          Info@PianoArts.org

Kim Oien, piano                                 kim@mewsicmaker.com

Alissa Rhode, piano                          alissarhode@me.com

Anne Richie, voice                             aermezzo@gmail.com

Michael Thiele, piano                       jswansonthiele@earthlink.net

Vickie Wagner, piano & voice         wagnermusicstudios@att.net

Mukwonago                                         

Kay Simpkin, piano                           kaysimpkin@hotmail.com

New Berlin

Cindy Duszynski, piano                      cindy@musicbycindy.com

Joan McCallum, piano                        jmpiano@mac.com                                  

Beth Rees, strings                               bethrees42@gmail.com

Tami Samorajski, piano                     TSamorajski@aol.com

 

North Prairie

Ann Radomski, piano                          mradomski@wi.rr.com                                                               

Oak Creek

Frank Heide, piano                               grandstaff@excite.com

Paul Nuyda, piano                                paulnuyda@wi.rr.com

 

Port Washington

Francine Barclay, piano                       pianofairy1@yahoo.com

Andrea Felcyn, piano                           andrea.felcyn@gmail.com

Lori Ann Locke, music therapy          musictherapywi@gmail.com

                                                                                                                                 Shorewood

Marlene Cook, piano                              marbcook@aol.com

Stefanie Jacob, piano                             jacob.tisdel@pobox.com

 

Sussex                                                

Kayme Henkel, piano                              kaymehenkel@yahoo.com            

 

Waukesha

Martha Brueggeman, piano                      mebstudio66@aol.com

Megan Dixson, piano & voice                    dmdixson@att.net

Julie Johnson, piano                                    cubeofj@yahoo.com

Andrea Matthias, piano                              amatthia@uwc.edu

Kate Blackwood Monroe, piano                kblackwood@ameritech.net

                                                                                                             

Wauwatosa

Janet Acker, piano                                      ackerpiano@gmail.com

Helen Albert, piano                                     hmalbert@wi.rr.com

Judy Bowen, piano                                      pianomath100@gmail.com

Wendy Dembinski, piano                           wjdembinski@sbcglobal.net

Suzanne Lent, emeritus                              suzanne.lent@sbcglobal.net

Laura Mintz, strings                                    mintzl@hotmail.com

Michael Thiele, piano                                  jswansonthiele@earthlink.net

West Allis

Mary Radspinner, piano, organ, hapr      maryradspinner@gmail.com

West Bend 

Marlene Frey, piano, organ                       marlenefrey@yahoo.com

Karen Wysocky, voice                                kwysocky@sbcglobal.net

Whitefish Bay

Mary Duffy, piano & voice                          tduffy2574@msn.com

Bernice Smaida, piano                               bernicesmaida37@sbcglobal.net

Kate Stocks, piano                                       kstocks@wi.rr.com